Contact the New England Pastoral Institute, Inc.

Contact us for more information about any of our services.

The New England Pastoral Institute, Inc.
15 Ermer Road, Suite 215
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: 603-890-6767
FAX: 603-893-6767

For Intakes Please Call: (603) 722-0679

 

Get directions to our offices.

See our Statement of Confidentiality.

Staff Directory

 

Name Phone
603-890-6767
plus ext. listed
E-mail
Address
Amy Allen ext. 104 allen@nepastoral.org
Amy Alletzhauser ext. 118 alletz@nepastoral.org
Jaclyn Hannan ext. 103 hannan@nepastoral.org
Ara Heghinian ext. 105 heghinian@nepastoral.org
Dayl Hufford ext. 101 hufford@nepastoral.org
Timisha Johnson ext. 112 johnson@nepastoral.org
Christine Lazdowski ext. 108 lazdowski@nepastoral.org
Rhonda MacLeod ext. 122 macleod@nepastoral.org
John Mokkosian ext. 100 mokkosian@nepastoral.org
Aaron Pawelek ext. 107 pawelek@nepastoral.org
Gavin K. Smith ext. 106 smith@nepastoral.org